We notice you're blocking ads.

We carefully manage all our local “ads”, to be relevant to Les 2 Alpes and your trip here. We fund our site by featuring these offers, many of which you might like. Please "whitelist" us - thank you for supporting our work!

United Kingdom Not in United Kingdom? Click to change

Events Calendar for Les 2 Alpes

Discover & book the top Les 2 Alpes events

Popular Event Weeks

Wednesday 26th July 2017

a mountain with lifts on

Summer Skiing on the Glacier, 2 Alpes

Ski & Snowboard all summer long more

Wed 26th Jul, 7:00-12:30 – 39 dates

Thursday 27th July 2017

Wood Craft Market and Party in Venosc

Crafts Market in Venosc

A crafts market selling textile products all through Venosc more

Thu 27th Jul, 10:00-19:00

Also on today

See all today's events
a mountain with lifts on

Summer Skiing on the Glacier, 2 Alpes

Ski & Snowboard all summer long more

Wed 26th Jul, 7:00-12:30 – 39 dates

Friday 28th July 2017

a mountain with lifts on

Summer Skiing on the Glacier, 2 Alpes

Ski & Snowboard all summer long more

Wed 26th Jul, 7:00-12:30 – 39 dates

Saturday 29th July 2017

Vintage Motor Show, 2 Alpes

Vintage Motor Show, 2 Alpes

1st edition of this classic & vintage car show more

Sat 29th Jul, 14:30-21:00

Also on today

See all today's events
a mountain with lifts on

Summer Skiing on the Glacier, 2 Alpes

Ski & Snowboard all summer long more

Wed 26th Jul, 7:00-12:30 – 39 dates

Sunday 30th July 2017

a mountain with lifts on

Summer Skiing on the Glacier, 2 Alpes

Ski & Snowboard all summer long more

Wed 26th Jul, 7:00-12:30 – 39 dates

Monday 31st July 2017

a mountain with lifts on

Summer Skiing on the Glacier, 2 Alpes

Ski & Snowboard all summer long more

Wed 26th Jul, 7:00-12:30 – 39 dates

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Venosc Market

Venosc Market

Fresh fruit, vegetables, meat, cheese & bread more

Tue 1st Aug, 8:00-12:00 – 5 dates

Also on today

See all today's events
a mountain with lifts on

Summer Skiing on the Glacier, 2 Alpes

Ski & Snowboard all summer long more

Wed 26th Jul, 7:00-12:30 – 39 dates

Book Now
Search
Book Now
transparent gif