We notice you're blocking ads.

We carefully manage all our local “ads”, to be relevant to Les 2 Alpes and your trip here. We fund our site by featuring these offers, many of which you might like. Please "whitelist" us - thank you for supporting our work!

United Kingdom Not in United Kingdom? Click to change

Events Calendar for Les 2 Alpes

Discover & book the top Les 2 Alpes events

Popular Event Weeks

Saturday 28th April 2018

Deux Alpes Snow Report: 11th April 2014

Winter Season Closing Day, Les 2 Alpes

Last day of the ski season in Les 2 Alpes

Sat 28th Apr, All day

Monday 30th April 2018

Live Music at Le Sherpa, 2 Alpes

Live Music at Le Sherpa, 2 Alpes

Shaft live every Monday at Le Sherpa

Mon 30th Apr, 17:00

Saturday 9th June 2018

National Rose Day

National Rosé Day

A great excuse to crack open a bottle of Rosé

Sat 9th Jun, All day

Thursday 21st June 2018

Fete de la Musique, Les 2 Alpes

Fete de la Musique, Les 2 Alpes

Music Festival Celebrated Across France on The Summer Solstice

Thu 21st Jun, All day

Friday 22nd June 2018

Les 2 Alpes Outdoor Festival

Les 2 Alpes Outdoor Festival

Summer opening party & events in Deux Alpes

Fri 22nd Jun, All day – 3 dates

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Les 2 Alpes Outdoor Festival

Les 2 Alpes Outdoor Festival

Summer opening party & events in Deux Alpes

Fri 22nd Jun, All day – 3 dates

Sunday 24th June 2018

Les 2 Alpes Outdoor Festival

Les 2 Alpes Outdoor Festival

Summer opening party & events in Deux Alpes

Fri 22nd Jun, All day – 3 dates

transparent gif